Contact details

Healthier Communities Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Huw Bevan (Chair)

15 Moyle Grove
Ponthir
Newport
NP18 1GP

01633 421983
07966 463476

Download Councillor Huw Bevan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Huw Bevan contact details as a CSV file

Huw.Bevan@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Leonard Constance

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

07576 772064

Download Councillor Leonard Constance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leonard Constance contact details as a CSV file

Leonard.Constance@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Veronica Crick JP

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

01633 860668
07507 054241

Download Councillor Veronica Crick JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Veronica Crick JP contact details as a CSV file

Veronica.Crick@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Jeremiah

83 Wainfelin Avenue
Wainfelin
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 6DP

01495 755830
07935 991143

Download Councillor Mike Jeremiah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Jeremiah contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Jeremiah@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Fay Jones

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

07471 473053

Download Councillor Fay Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fay Jones contact details as a CSV file

fay.jones@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Jones

46 Lower Hill Street
Blaenavon
Torfaen
NP4 9EP

01495 791755
07773 591607

Download Councillor Janet Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Jones contact details as a CSV file

janet.jones2@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Malson

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

07773 591399

Download Councillor Sue Malson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Malson contact details as a CSV file

sue.malson@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Rapier

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

07773 207784

Download Councillor Emma Rapier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Rapier contact details as a CSV file

emma.rapier@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Seabourne

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

01633 863744
07773 577932

Download Councillor Rose Seabourne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rose Seabourne contact details as a CSV file

rose.seabourne@torfaen.gov.uk