Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Glyn Caron

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

01633 871047

Download Councillor Glyn Caron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glyn Caron contact details as a CSV file

Glyn.Caron@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor David Yeowell

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

01495 762095
07411 311361

Download Councillor David Yeowell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Yeowell contact details as a CSV file

david.yeowell@torfaen.gov.uk

John Baker

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stuart Evans

2 Charles Street
Blaenavon
Torfaen
NP4 9JT

01495 792335

Download Councillor Stuart Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Evans contact details as a CSV file

Stuart.Evans@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Raymond Mills

11 Hillcrest
New Inn
Pontypool
NP4 0NG

01495 750327
07980 682602

Download Councillor Raymond Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Mills contact details as a CSV file

Raymond.Mills@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Slade

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

01633 666581
07773 591543

Download Councillor Alan Slade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Slade contact details as a CSV file

alan.slade@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Ashley

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

01633 868413
07971 890265

Download Councillor Stuart Ashley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Ashley contact details as a CSV file

stuart.ashley@torfaen.gov.uk