Contact details

Democratic Services Committee

Councillor Kathy Evans

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

01633 647240
07773 591572

Download Councillor Kathy Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Evans contact details as a CSV file

kathy.evans@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Gauden

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

07540 250200

Download Councillor Joanne Gauden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Gauden contact details as a CSV file

joanne.gauden@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Jeremiah

83 Wainfelin Avenue
Wainfelin
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 6DP

01495 755830
07935 991143

Download Councillor Mike Jeremiah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Jeremiah contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Jeremiah@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Raymond Mills (Chair)

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

07980 682602

Download Councillor Raymond Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Mills contact details as a CSV file

Raymond.Mills@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Parrish

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

01495 763067

Download Councillor Norma Parrish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norma Parrish contact details as a CSV file

norma.parrish@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Rapier

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

07773 207784

Download Councillor Emma Rapier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Rapier contact details as a CSV file

emma.rapier@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Seabourne

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

01633 863744
07773 577932

Download Councillor Rose Seabourne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rose Seabourne contact details as a CSV file

rose.seabourne@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Tew

Stonehaven
School Lane
Abersychan
Pontypool
NP4 8RL

07773 207861

Download Councillor Chris Tew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Tew contact details as a CSV file

chris.tew@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Colette Thomas

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

01633 482104
07756 494766

Download Councillor Colette Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colette Thomas contact details as a CSV file

colette.thomas@torfaen.gov.uk