Contact details

Cleaner Communities Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Stuart Ashley

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

01633 868413
07971 890265

Download Councillor Stuart Ashley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Ashley contact details as a CSV file

stuart.ashley@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Burnett

5 Sunny Bank
Henllys
Cwmbran
NP44 6HB

01633 874157
07980 682481

Download Councillor Ron Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Burnett contact details as a CSV file

ronald.burnett@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Giles Davies

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

07966 463948

Download Councillor Giles Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Giles Davies contact details as a CSV file

Giles.Davies@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Evans

2 Charles Street
Blaenavon
Torfaen
NP4 9JT

01495 792335

Download Councillor Stuart Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Evans contact details as a CSV file

Stuart.Evans@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Gaynor James

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

07970 673613

Download Councillor Gaynor James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gaynor James contact details as a CSV file

gaynor.james@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Jones (Chair)

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

07484 734251

Download Councillor Peter Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Jones contact details as a CSV file

peter.jones@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Overton

St Mary's Bungalow
Church Lane
New Inn
Pontypool
NP4 0TS

01495 750206
07773 207801

Download Councillor Richard Overton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Overton contact details as a CSV file

richard.overton@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Parrish

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

01495 763067

Download Councillor Norma Parrish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norma Parrish contact details as a CSV file

norma.parrish@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Waite

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

01495 759468
07507 054598

Download Councillor Neil Waite contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Waite contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Waite@torfaen.gov.uk