Contact details

Licensing Sub Committee

Councillor Glyn Caron

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

01633 871047

Download Councillor Glyn Caron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glyn Caron contact details as a CSV file

Glyn.Caron@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Evans

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

07460 193788

Download Councillor Steven Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Evans contact details as a CSV file

Steven.Evans@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Jones

46 Lower Hill Street
Blaenavon
Torfaen
NP4 9EP

01495 791755
07773 591607

Download Councillor Janet Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Jones contact details as a CSV file

janet.jones2@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Raymond Mills

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

07980 682602

Download Councillor Raymond Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Mills contact details as a CSV file

Raymond.Mills@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Parrish

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

01495 763067

Download Councillor Norma Parrish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norma Parrish contact details as a CSV file

norma.parrish@torfaen.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Waite

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

01495 759468
07507 054598

Download Councillor Neil Waite contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Waite contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Waite@torfaen.gov.uk